Menu

Long Marton

Community School

Governors

Chair of Governors:

Mr Neil Watson, Rundale, Dufton - chair@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk 

Clerk to the Governors:

Mrs Wendy Swinbank, Brow Farm, Dufton - clerk@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Co-opted Governors:

Mr Peter Brown, Station House, Long Marton - peterbrown@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Mason, Keld House, Croft Ends - andrewmason@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Ms Jacqui McCann,  Lawton House, Long Marton - jacquimccann@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Parent Governors:

Mrs Jo Thomson,10 Croft View, Long Marton - jothomson@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Neil Watson, Rundale, Dufton - chair@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mr David Main, Orchard House, Dufton - davidmain@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mr Tim Sowerby, Long Marton - timsowerby@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Mrs Nazreen Banks, Centurion Way, Kirkby Thore - nazreenbanks@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Governors Appointed by Local Authority:

Ms Sarah Golding - sarahgolding@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Teaching Staff Representative:

Miss Helen Dixon, Long Marton School - helendixon@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk 

Co-opted Non-Teaching Staff Representative:

Mrs Sue Hill, Long Marton School SENCO@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk 

Headteacher:

Mrs Rachel Smith, Long Marton School - head@longmarton.cumbria.sch.uk

Top